Emeritus Members

Our founders of the corporation and/or individuals who have been members in good standing for five years are nominated and elected by the Board of Directors.  This is a highly esteemed position and is reserved for special honor.

Barbara Youngblood Carr
Frank Pool
Herman M. Nelson
John Berry
Luis Cuellar
Lynn Wheeler-Brandstetter
Ron Jorgenson
Scott Wiggerman
Sue Littleton
Unlimited Thom

Membership Categories and Dues:

Poet Member - $30
Lifetime Poet Member $250
Retired Poet Member - $15
Student Poet Member - $15
Affiliate Organizational Member - $150

Dues are for a one year rolling membership.  You will receive a renewal notice via email 60 days before your expiration date.